Dougie McLean Scotland tour october/November


OCTOBER/NOV - SCOTLAND
Fri 28th October - Sunday 6th November - Perthshire Amber- The Dougie MacLean Festival 2011. Tickets on sale now...BOOK EARLY!! Tel:             01350 724261       Online: www.perthshireamber.com There are concerts, workshops, talks, walks and lots of free music...Open Mic, Cabaret Amber, SongBus etc The Main Dougie Concerts include...

Fri 28th Oct - EDRADOUR, PITLOCHRY 8pm: The Opening Concert - Dougie MacLean with Emily Smith Band. Venue: Caledonia Hall, Edradour Distillery SOLD OUT
Sat 29th Oct - BLAIRGOWRIE 8pm-10.30pm: Concert -  Dougie MacLean with Beoga (IRL) Venue: Blairgowrie Town Hall (Finish approx 10.30pm) SELLING FAST!!
                       BIRNAM, DUNKELD 9pm-11.30pm: Ceilidh Dance - Benechally Ceilidh Band plus special guests. Venue: Baronial Hall, Birnam
Sun 30th Oct- VARIOUS PERTHSHIRE VILLAGES
 7pm, 7.30pm, 8pm (staggered start and finish times): The Village Hall Concerts - Dougie MacLean plus special guests. Venues: Clunie Hall, Caputh Hall ONLY 31 SEATS LEFT!!, Meikleour HallThe same musicians, including Dougie, Eliza Lynn, Buddy Macdonald and other great talents, perform at all 3 venues!
Mon 31st Oct -  BLAIR ATHOL
 8pm Dougie MacLean with Archie Fisher. Venue: Blair Castle, Blair Athol SELLING FAST!!
Tues 1st Nov - PITLOCHRY 8pm Dougie MacLean with Breabach. Venue: Pitlochry Town Hall SELLING FAST!!
Wed 2nd Nov - WEEM, ABERFELDY 2pm Fiddle Concert - Dougie MacLean with Friends Venue: Castle Menzies
Thur 3rd Nov - METHVEN 2pm Dougie MacLean Venue: Methven Castle ONLY 20 SEATS LEFT!!
                         DUNKELD 8pm Dougie MacLean with The Jenna Reid Trio. Venue: Dunkeld Cathedral SELLING FAST!!
Fri 4th Nov - PERTH 8pm: Concert - Dougie MacLean with Strings and Choirs. Venue: Perth Concert Hall SELLING FAST!!
Sat 5th Nov- PERTH 8pm: Concert - Dougie MacLean with Friends. Venue: Perth Concert Hall SELLING FAST!!
Sun 7th Nov EDRADOUR, PITLOCHRY 2pm - 6pm: Final Bash at Edradour Distillery with Dougie MacLean, the Perthshire Amber Team and Special Guests "Findlay Napier & the Bar Room Mountaineers" ONLY 47 SEATS LEFT!!

 

Celtic Woman have major European tour in 2012. They perform in Germany, Austria and Switzerland The tour starts on 10Th may and finishes on 10Th June.

The HIgh Kings tour Ireland from 8th October to 30th December

PTA=.gif
standalone player t.gif